My Twitter Competition

I’ve just started a competition on my twitter account (@braedenwolf). When I get to 500 followers I will choose one lucky (or not so lucky) follower at random and give them a guest appearance in the unnamed book 3 of Braeden Wolf.

The exact nature of that appearance will remain to be seen – I will speak with the person selected and see how exactly they would like to appear. It could be as a vamp, a passer-by in the street, a victim or anything in between.

So come and follow (or recruit followers) for your chance to win the prize.

About Ash Stirling

Author of the darker side of things View all posts by Ash Stirling

Leave a Reply

