Stalled

As may have been noted by the lack of much content of late on here and on twitter I have stalled a bit.

There are a number of causes of that. Firstly I got sick and it completely stopped momentum from which I haven’t really caught back up on.

Also there was the release which provided a big high but seemed to divert a bit too much energy and attention.

And thirdly World of Warcraft: Cataclysm came out. Yeah, I’m a WOW player. It sucked up way too much time. I now have it mostly back under control.

I’m half way through the first draft of book three, but I’ll never make real progress unless I sit down, put all distractions aside and really knuckle down.

About Ash Stirling

Author of the darker side of things View all posts by Ash Stirling

Leave a Reply

