Getting Back Into Action

A while back I managed to injure myself, which put me out of action for a bit in terms of getting any writing done – and was further compounded by the fact it put me way behind schedule in things that had to be done before I could even consider writing.

That backlog has slowly been whittled down and now I can consider starting to write again.

To start with I have a Braeden Wolf short half written to finish off – and more of them to do, but the main focus is of course on the main series.

The plan is to make a switch from novellas to full novels, in which I have two ideas to choose from. One is to continue the story on from the third novella, Damnation Down Below, as things continue to heat up. The other is a kind of prequel – an origins story for Braeden Wolf – much darker in tone.

I’ll make a few notes and see which one sparks the most interest.

About Ash Stirling

Author of the darker side of things View all posts by Ash Stirling

Leave a Reply

